Staff

Capitol Staff – (916) 319-2044

Allison Ruff-Schuurman, Chief of Staff
Email: Allison.RuffSchuurman@asm.ca.gov

Jim Metropulos, Legislative Director
Email: Jim.Metropulos@asm.ca.gov

Jennifer Guzman, Scheduler
Email: Jennifer.Guzman@asm.ca.gov

Isiah King, Legislative Assistant
Email: Isiah.King@asm.ca.gov

District Office – (818) 558-3044

Seamus Garrity, Principal Field Representative
Email: Seamus.Garrity@asm.ca.gov
Contact for Sherman Oaks, Studio City, Toluca Lake, Valley Village, North Hollywood, Los Angeles-related issues, events, and news.

Christopher Khachadour, Field Representative
Email: Christopher.Khachadour@asm.ca.gov
Contact for Glendale, Montrose, and La Crescenta-related issues, events, and news.
Armenian Speaker - Հայախօս

Alondra Lopez, Senior Field Representative
Email: Alondra.Lopez@asm.ca.gov
Contact for Burbank issues, events, and news.
Spanish Speaker - Se habla español

Press and Media Inquiries – (818) 558-3044

Jenni Chang, Communications Director
Email: jenni.chang@asm.ca.gov
Contact for Press, News Coverage, and other Media Inquiries.